Skip to Menu Skip to Content
Go to Main menuGo to Content

Contacts

Andrew Thomson
Chief, Government Relations
(416) 978-5360
andrew.thomson@utoronto.ca

Simon Pratt
Director, Policy and Analysis
(416) 946-3738
sm.pratt@utoronto.ca

Munira Tayabali
Executive Assistant & Administrative Coordinator
(416) 946-3067
munira.tayabali@utoronto.ca

Xuelun Liang
Senior Institutional Research Analyst
(416) 978-7367
xuelun.liang@utoronto.ca

Shuping Liu
Senior Institutional Research Analyst
(416) 978-5040
shuping.liu@utoronto.ca

Amanda Pautler
Senior Manager, Government Policy
(416) 978-8969
amanda.pautler@utoronto.ca

Kate Geddie
Senior Policy Advisor
(416) 946-8510
kate.geddie@utoronto.ca

Ben Rich
Research & Policy Analyst
(416) 978-2220
benjamin.rich@utoronto.ca