Skip to Menu Skip to Content
Go to Main menuGo to Content

Contacts

Andrew Thomson
Chief of Government Relations
 
Munira Tayabali
Administrative Coordinator & Executive Assistant to the Chief of Government Relations
(416) 946-3067
munira.tayabali@utoronto.ca
 
Forrest Parlee
Director, Government Relations & Public Policy
(416) 978-7311
forrest.parlee@utoronto.ca 
 
Amanda Pautler
Director, Operations & Chief of Staff
(416) 978-8969
amanda.pautler@utoronto.ca
 
Alex Beduz
Director, Strategic Initiatives & Engagement 
(416) 978-7257
alex.beduz@utoronto.ca 
 
Susan Mazza
Special Projects Officer
(416) 978-8860
s.mazza@utoronto.ca
 
Alex Irving
Senior Policy Advisor 
(416) 978-7289
alex.irving@utoronto.ca